LDC Executive


Phil Caswell

Secretary & Treasurer

Saleem Mulla

Vice Chairman

Hollie Travis


Gill Haskell

Clare Banks

Amit Jilka

Samia Khan

Raj Nahar

Pete Sangha

Bhaven Patel

Nicky Lavelle

Other Attendees

Tony Ahmed – Chairman of the Local Dental Network

Kate Taylor-Weetman – Public Health England

Allan McCulloch – North Staffordshire LDC

Clare Banks – North Staffordshire LDC

Frank Hollinshead – Dental Practice Advisor

Shivaun Suleman – Dental Practice Advisor